SCHEDULE COMING SOON

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

SITE

RESULTS

RECORD

Monday, Aug 23

6:00 PM

@ Superior Jamboree

Superior

Thursday, Aug 26

6:00 PM

SUTTON

Exeter

L (2-3)

0-1

Thursday, Sept 2

6:00/7:00 PM

Hampton/BDS Tri

Shickley

H - W (2-0)

BDS - L (1-2)

1-2

Thursday, Sept 9

5:30/7:30

MERIDIAN/MCCOOL JCT

Exeter

M- L(1-2)

MJCT - W (2-0)

2-3

Sat, Sept 11

TBA

Friend Tournament

Friend

Kenesaw - L (0-2)

L-N - L (0-2)

2-5

M/T/TH, Sept 13,14,16

TBA

MUDECAS Tournament

Beatrice

Palmyra - W (2-0)

BDS - L (0-2)

FCSH

3-6

Tuesday, Sept 21

5:30/6:30 PM

Friend

Friend

W (3-0)

6-7

Tuesday, Sept 28

5:00/7:00 PM

GIBBON/KENESAW Tri

Exeter

G - W(2-0)

K - L(0-2)

7-8

Sat, Oct 2

TBA

JCC Tournament

Tecumseh

W,

L,

L

8-10

Tuesday, Oct 5

6:00/7:00 PM

NE LUTHERAN - PINK OUT

Exeter

W

9-10

Thursday, Oct 7

6:00/7:00 PM

Cross County/Dorchester Tri

Cross County

Dor - W (2-0)

CC - W (2-0)

11-10

Tuesday, Oct 12

5:30/6:30 PM

High Plains

Polk

W

12-10

Thursday, Oct 14

4:30/5:30 PM

East Butler

Brainard

W

13-10

Saturday, Oct 16

TBA

CRC Tournament

York High School

W

14-10

M/T, Oct 18/19

TBA

CRC Tournament

York City Auditorium

W,W

CHAMPIONS

16-10

Thursday, Oct 21

6:00/7:00 PM

SHELBY-RC

Exeter

W

17-10

M/T, Oct 25/26

TBA

Sub-Districts

TBA

WW

19-10

Saturday, Oct 30

TBA

District Final vs South Platte

Gothenburg

W

20-10

Thursday, Nov 4

9 AM

State Tournament vs FCSH

PBA

L

20-11

Friday, Nov 5

TBA

State Tournament

Lincoln

Saturday, Nov 6

TBA

State Tournament

Lincoln