2021-22BoysBB

DAY/TEAM

TIME

RESULT

RECORD

Thursday, December 2 - DESHLER……………………………………………………………

7:30 PM

W, 44-39

1-0

Friday, December 3 - @ Osceola…………………………………………………………..

7:30 PM

L, 30-57

1-1

Tuesday, December 7 - EAST BUTLER…………………………………….

7:30 PM

W, 62-48

2-1

Friday, December 10 - @ Heartland……………………………………………………………

7:30 PM

L, 22-66

2-2

Thursday, December 16 - NE LUTHERAN ……………………………………………………………..

7:30 PM

L, 39-51

2-3

Friday, December 17 - HIGH PLAINS…………………………………….

7:30 PM

W, 34-28

3-3

Tuesday, December 21 - FRIEND…………………………………….

7:30 PM

L, 42-65

3-4

Wed/Thurs, Dec 29/30 - Holiday Tournament @ Roseland (brackets)…………………….

TBA

vs Silver Lake

vs Red Cloud

L, 35-47

L, 40-44

3-6

Tuesday, January 4 - @ Diller-Odell (Odell)………………………………………………………………………

7:30 PM

L, 30-44

3-7

Friday, January 7 - SHELBY-RC………………………………………………………………………

7:30 PM

W,

4-7

January 10-15 - MUDECAS Tournament in Beatrice…………………………………………………………..

TBA

Tuesday, January 18 - @ Meridian…………………………………………………………….

7:30 PM

Thursday, January 20 - BDS ……………………………………………………………..

7:30 PM

Sat, Jan 22 to Fri, Jan 28 - CRC Tournament at York…………………………………………….

TBA

Tuesday, February 1 - @ Giltner …………………………………………………………………………

7:30 PM

Friday, February 4 - @ Hampton………………………………………………………………

7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 8 - MCCOOL JCT ……………………...…………………………………….

7:30 PM

Friday, February 11 - @ Cross County………………………………………………………….

7:30 PM

Friday, February 18 - DORCHESTER (Boys only)……………………………………………….

7:00

February 21, 22, 24 - Boys Sub-Districts………………………………………………………….

TBA

Sat/Mon/Tues - Feb 26, Feb 28, or Mar 1 - Boys District Finals…………………………………………………….

TBA

March 7-12 - Boys State Tournament……………………………………………………………….

TBA